Certified Practitioners of the Actualized Leader Profile © and the Group Culture Profile ©

Consultant Directory

Jerome W. Allen
J.W. Allen & Associates
Pine Level, NC
achievesuccessconsulting@gmail.com

Tosha Arriola
Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
arriolat@queens.edu

Eva Bart-Williams
Village Coaching Group
Waxhaw, NC
eva@villagecoaching.com
www.villagecoaching.com

John L. Bennett, Ph.D., PCC, BCC
Lawton Associates
Charlotte, NC
Bennettj@queens.edu

Carol Bondy
Center for the Healing Arts, LLC
Charlotte, NC
cbondy@healingartscharlotte.com
www.healingartscharlotte.com

Brent Brower
HR-DNA, LLC
Mooresville, NC
abrentbrower@gmail.com
www.hr-dna.com

Madelon Capozziello 
MRC Advisors, LLC
Asheville NC
madelon.capozziello@gmail.com

Mary Casey
Charlotte, NC
caseymm22@yahoo.com

Amanda Cash
McClendon Cash
Arlington, VA
mcclendoncash@gmail.com
www.mcclendoncash.com

Linda Christopherson
Linda Christopherson & Associates
Charlotte, NC
lindach@comporium.net

Ann Cope
Leadership & Company LLC
ann@copeleadership.com
copeleadership.com

Anderlei Cortez
EnPro Industries
Anderlei.Cortez@EnProIndustries.com

Kim Curley
Curley Consulting
Charlotte, NC
kimcurleyclt@gmail.com

Michael Diettrich-Chastain
Asheville, NC
michael@pathtosynergy.com
www.pathtosynergy.com

John Eades
LearnLoft
Charlotte, NC
jeades@learnloft.com
learnloft.com

Alix Felsing
Alix Felsing Consulting
Charlotte, NC
alix@alixfelsingconsulting.com
www.alixfelsing.com

Margaret C. Fisher
Fisher Group Solutions
Washington, DC
mcfisher@fishergroupsolutions.com

Robert Freese
The Opportunity Group, Inc.
Webster, NY
bobf@oppgrp.net
http://www.opportunitygrp.com/

Cathia Friou, ACC, BCC
Cathia Friou Consulting, LLC
cathia@cathiafriou.com
www.cathiafriou.com

Amanda Gibson
Charlotte, NC
gibsona@queens.edu

Alison Hiltz
Queens Education Leadership Programs
Charlotte, NC
hiltza@queens.edu

Shawn Hines
Charlotte, NC
shawn.hines11@gmail.com

Kelly Hopkins
Charlotte, NC
kfm1234@gmail.com

Mary H. Howerton, Ph.D., PCC, BCC
Mary Howerton Consulting, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Mary@maryhowertonconsulting.com

Lynne Ingersoll
Charlotte, NC
lynne@xplorleadership.com
http://www.xplorleadership.com/index.html

Paul Joyce
Queens University of Charlotte
Matthews, NC
joycep@queens.edu
queens.edu

Louise A. Korver
Global Executive Development Partners, LLC
Charlotte, NC
louisek@gxdllc.com

Kayshia Kruger
Charlotte, NC & New York, NY
kayshiakruger@gmail.com

Jen Loudon
Mooresville, NC
jen.l.loudon@gmail.com

Laura Mauriello
Center for the Healing Arts
Charlotte, NC
lamauriello@healingartscharlotte.com
www.healingartscharlotte.com

Maura McGrath
MDM Consulting
Pittsford, NY
mauradmcgrath@gmail.com

Kathy McNeely
Kathy McNeely Partnerships
Charlotte, NC
kathy@kathymcneelypartnerships.com
kathymcneelypartnerships.com

Paolo Nagari
InterCultural Group
Pineville, NC
paolonagari@gmail.com
www.InterCulturalGroup.com

Jeff Patty
EnPro Industries
Gilmer, TX
Jeff.Patty@enproindustries.com

Yeshua Perez
Yes! Illustrations
Columbia, SC
yeshuap@gmail.com
www.yesillustrations.com

Brittney Phelan
Cornelius, NC
brittphe@gmail.com

Peter Popovich
3P Coachsulting
Charlotte, NC
peter@peterpopovich.com
www.PeterPopovich.com

James Peter Richmond
Right Management
Chapel Hill NC
Jim.richmond@right.com

Laura Shoofs
Kleve, Germany
schoofs.laura.klara@gmail.com

Ruchi Shah
Center for Applied Cognitive Studies
Charlotte, NC
rshah@centacs.com
www.centacs.com

Michelle Shail
Synchronous
Charlotte, NC
michelleshail@carolina.rr.com

Jen Shoemaker
Mooresville, NC
jen.l.loudon@gmail.com

Page Ramsay Stroup
PRS Signature Consulting, LLC
Charlotte, NC
page@consultingandcoachingpage.com
www.coachingandconsultingpage.com

Lisa Struckmeyer
Center for Applied Cognitive Studies
Charlotte, NC
lstruckmeyer@centacs.com
www.centacs.com

Linda Vespa
lindavespa@yahoo.com

Erika Weed
Charlotte, NC
erika@ascendry.com

Dennis J. Whittaker, Ph.D.
Whittaker Corporate Psychology, PLLC.
Charlotte, NC
corppsych@aol.com
www.corppsyc.com

Jane Williams
William L. Sparks & Associates
Charlotte, NC
williamj@queens.edu

Vernon W. Willis Jr.
Decision Time LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
vernonwillis50@yahoo.com