Consultant Directory

Amanda Adas

Soul Compass Co.
East Rochester, NY
amanda@soulcompassco.com
www.SoulCompassCo.com

Cheryl Adas

CA Consulting
Webster, NY
cladas1@gmail.com

Jerome W. Allen

J.W. Allen & Associates
Pine Level, NC
achievesuccessconsulting@gmail.com

Tosha Arriola

Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
arriolat@queens.edu

Eva Bart-Williams

Village Coaching Group
Waxhaw, NC
eva@villagecoaching.com
www.villagecoaching.com

John L. Bennett, Ph.D., PCC, BCC

Lawton Associates
Charlotte, NC
Bennettj@queens.edu

Kim Blue-Terrell

Charlotte, NC
kimblue80@gmail.com

Carol Bondy

Center for the Healing Arts, LLC
Charlotte, NC
cbondy@healingartscharlotte.com
www.healingartscharlotte.com

Brent Brower

HR-DNA, LLC
Mooresville, NC
abrentbrower@gmail.com
www.hr-dna.com

Coty Burke

Charlotte, NC
coty.burke@enproindustries.com

Mark Callahan

mdcall@rochester.rr.com

Emily Cameron

Focus Coaching
Black Mountain, NC
emilyecameron@aol.com
www.focuscoaching.info

Paul Randall Camp MBA

G-FORCE Collaborations
Spartanburg, SC
paul.randall.camp@gmail.com
www.g-forceusa.com

Madelon Capozziello

MRC Advisors, LLC
Asheville NC
madelon.capozziello@gmail.com

Helena Carrasquel

Matthews, NC
Helena.Carrasquel@tiaa.org

Mary Casey

Casey Consulting & Coaching
Charlotte, NC
caseymm22@yahoo.com

Amanda Cash

McClendon Cash
Arlington, VA
mcclendoncash@gmail.com
www.mcclendoncash.com

Dawn Chanland

Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
chanlandd@queens.edu

Deborah Charlton

Kappa Source
Asheville, NC
debbiecharlton@kappasource.com
www.kappasource.com

Ron Chase

Charlotte, NC
rchase19@gmail.com

Linda Christopherson

Linda Christopherson & Associates
Charlotte, NC
lindach@comporium.net

Brendan Coffey

AvidXchange
Charlotte, NC
coffeyb@queens.edu
avidxchange.com

Jakita Cofer

Queens University of Charlotte
Waxhaw, NC
jakitacofer@hotmail.com

Anne E Collier

Arudia
Chevy Chase, MD
annecollier@arudia.com
www.arudia.com

Kathleen M. Connolly, PhD, PC

Charlotte, NC
kc@kcphd.com
https://kcphd.com

Ann Cope

Leadership & Company LLC
ann@copeleadership.com
copeleadership.com

Lynn Dessert

Leadership Breakthrough, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
lynn@leadershipbreakthrough.com
www.LeadershipBreakthrough.com

Michael Diettrich-Chastain

Asheville, NC
michael@pathtosynergy.com
www.pathtosynergy.com

Lisa Dunbar

Center for Applied Cognitive Studies
Charlotte, NC
ldunbar@paradigmpersonality.com
www.paradigmpersonality.com

John Eades

LearnLoft
Charlotte, NC
jeades@learnloft.com
learnloft.com

Cynthia Ely

The Refinement Studio LLC
Rochester, NY
MissCynthia@therefinementstudio.com
therefinementstudio.com

John Erwin

Candler, NC
johnaerwin@abtech.edu

Jon Fedorczyk

Huntersville, NC
JC.Fedorczyk@yahoo.com

Alix Felsing

Alix Felsing Consulting
Charlotte, NC
alix@alixfelsingconsulting.com
www.alixfelsing.com

Margaret C. Fisher

Fisher Group Solutions
Washington, DC
mcfisher@fishergroupsolutions.com

Lara Fleming

Charlotte, NC
fleminglara@yahoo.com

Robert Freese

The Opportunity Group, Inc.
Webster, NY
bobf@oppgrp.net
http://www.opportunitygrp.com/

Cathia Friou, ACC, BCC

Cathia Friou Consulting, LLC
cathia@cathiafriou.com
www.cathiafriou.com

Robin Funsten

Robin Funsten Community Conflict Solutions
Asheville, NC
robinfunstenconflictcoach@gmail.com
www.robinfunsten.com

Amanda Gibson

Charlotte, NC
gibsona@queens.edu

Barb Glassman

G-FORCE Collaborations
Rochester, NY
barb@g-forceusa.com
G-FORCEusa.com

Chris Graham

Mooresville, NC
cgraham022@gmail.com

Krystie Green

Charlotte, NC
greenk3@queens.edu

Nicole Greer

Vibrant Coaching and Consulting, Inc.
Concord, NC
nicole@thevibrantcoach.com
https://www.vibrantcoaching.com

Corinne Grimaldi

Club Managers Association of America
Arlington, VA
corinne_grimaldi@yahoo.com
www.cmaa.org

Pamala Medley Hall

Technetics Group
Humble, TX
pam.medley@technetics.com
technetics.com

Mark Hamilton

Third Stage Ventures, LLC
Butler, TN
mark@thirdstageventures.com

Miriam Hannan

Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Charlotte, NC
miriam.hannan@cltairport.com

Beth Harrelson

Beth Harrelson Consulting, LLC
Charlotte, NC
beth@bethharrelson.com
www.bethharrelson.com

Roxana Bahar Hewertson

Highland Consulting Group, Inc.
Brevard, NC
RBH9@CORNELL.EDU
www.highlandconsultinggroupinc.com
www.askroxi.com

Alison Hiltz

Queens Education Leadership Programs
Charlotte, NC
hiltza@queens.edu

Shawn Hines

Charlotte, NC
shawn.hines11@gmail.com

Kelly Hopkins

Charlotte, NC
kfm1234@gmail.com

Mary H. Howerton, Ph.D., PCC, BCC

Mary Howerton Consulting, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Mary@maryhowertonconsulting.com

Sara Hyche

Executera, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
s_heckscher@yahoo.com
www.executera.com

Carole Isom-Barnes

Xperience Leadership, LLC.
Huntersville, NC
Carole@XperienceLeadership.com
www.XperienceLeadership.com

Deb Jahnke

Fairbanks Morse
Janesville, WI
deb.jahnke@fairbanksmorse.com

Paul Joyce

Queens University of Charlotte
Matthews, NC
joycep@queens.edu
queens.edu

Laila Kahkeshani

Irenic
Houston, TX
laila@irenic.co
www.irenic.co

Jeannie King

IGNITE Transformational Performance, LLC
Concord, NC
jking@ignitetp.com

David Kirkpatrick

CTC – Consulting / Training / Coaching
Charlotte, NC
david@ctcsuccess.com
www.ctcsuccess.com

Louise A. Korver

Global Executive Development Partners, LLC
Charlotte, NC
louisek@gxdllc.com

Kayshia Kruger

Charlotte, NC & New York, NY
kayshiakruger@gmail.com 

Valerie Laborde

Ancora LLC
Houston, TX
vlaborde@ancorallc.com

Kimberly Lepesh

Ally Financial
Los Altos, CA
kimberly.lepesh@ally.com
ally.com

Debbie Lord

Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
debelord@gmail.com

Jen Loudon

Mooresville, NC
jen.l.loudon@gmail.com

Rebekah Lowe

Asheville, NC
FizzyWork Executive Coaching
rlowe@fizzywork.com
Fizzywork.com

Stephanie Lueder

luederstephanie@gmail.com

Laura Mauriello

Center for the Healing Arts
Charlotte, NC
lamauriello@healingartscharlotte.com
www.healingartscharlotte.com

Maura McGrath

MDM Consulting
Pittsford, NY
mauradmcgrath@gmail.com

Bruce McLellan

The Mindful Leader Coach
Rochester, NY
bruce@brucewaynemclellan.com
https://themindfuleader.com/

Kathy McNeely

Kathy McNeely Partnerships
Charlotte, NC
kathy@kathymcneelypartnerships.com
kathymcneelypartnerships.com

Laurie Meek

Charlotte, NC

Alejandro Mendoza

Optimax Systems Inc
Rochester, NY
Amendoza@optimaxsi.com
www.optimaxsi.com

Bob Mobley

Bob Mobley and Associates
Fort Mill, SC

Nancy Murray

Fairmont Associates
Fort Mill, SC
nlmurray55@gmail.com

Paolo Nagari

InterCultural Group
Pineville, NC
paolonagari@gmail.com
www.InterCulturalGroup.com

Dawn Nighswonger

Corona, CA

Michael Olive

Duke Energy
Matthews, NC
mrolive@protonmail.com

Teri Orsini

Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
orsinit@queens.edu
www.queens.edu

Jeff Patty

EnPro Industries
Gilmer, TX
Jeff.Patty@enproindustries.com

Brittney Phelan

Cornelius, NC
brittphe@gmail.com

Peter Popovich

3P Coachsulting
Charlotte, NC
peter@peterpopovich.com
www.PeterPopovich.com

Jaeden Powers

Optimax Systems Inc.
Rochester, NY
JPowers@optimaxsi.com
https://www.optimaxsi.com/

Candace Price

Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
pricec2@queens.edu
www.queens.edu

Gregory Queen

Life Recreated, PLLC
Hickory, NC
brenton@liferecreatednc.com
www.liferecreatednc.com

Pam Reid

Queens University of Charlotte
Huntersville, NC
reidme04@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Repede

Tega Cay, SC
imago@comporium.net

 

James Peter Richmond

Right Management
Chapel Hill NC
Jim.Richmond@right.com

Jon Rickers

EnPro
Charlotte, NC
jdrickers@yahoo.com

Jeff Scaggs, M.A., Ed.S.

Charlotte, NC
jeffreyscaggs@gmail.com

Mindi Searle

HRt Consulting, LLC
mindi@hrtconsults.com
www.hrtconsults.com

 

Cynthia Shaffer

Arudia
Chevy Chase, MD
cynthia@arudia.com
arudia.com 

Laura Shoofs

Kleve, Germany
schoofs.laura.klara@gmail.com 

Ruchi Shah

Center for Applied Cognitive Studies
Charlotte, NC
rshah@paradigmpersonality.com
www.paradigmpersonality.com

Michelle Shail

Synchronous
Charlotte, NC
michelleshail@carolina.rr.com

Cherie Swarthout

Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Todd Alan Sloane

Peak Performance Associates
Phelps, NY
tbasloane@gmail.com

Page Ramsay Stroup

PRS Signature Consulting, LLC
Charlotte, NC
page@consultingandcoachingpage.com
www.coachingandconsultingpage.com

Elizabeth Teagarden

The Teagarden Group
Charlotte, NC

Linda Vespa

lindavespa@yahoo.com

Susan Walters

Intentional Growth LLC
Marshall, NC

Erika Weed

Charlotte, NC
erika@ascendry.com

Rich Whitney

University of La Verne
La Verne, CA

Dennis J. Whittaker, Ph.D.

Whittaker Corporate Psychology, PLLC.
Charlotte, NC
corppsych@aol.com
www.corppsyc.com

Jane Williams

William L. Sparks & Associates
Charlotte, NC
williamj@queens.edu

Vernon W. Willis Jr.

Decision Time LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
vernonwillis50@yahoo.com

Jossalyn Wilson

Charlotte, NC
jossalynwilson@gmail.com
www.jossalynwilson.com

Heather Wollerman

EnPro Industries
Charlotte, NC
heather_wollerman@hotmail.com
www.enproindustries.com